Call us on: 01642 465556

The Company

 

RPS is all about pallets. It's in our nature. Our employees cannot drive down a road without a truck full of pallets catching their eye.

RPS collects and supplies wooden pallets on a national basis. We have long established services to responsibly collect and supply pallets with one point of contact nationwide. For scrap pallets that cannot be reused, we process them in our state-of-the-art shredder and send the woodchip for recycling and energy recovery.

From our purpose-built headquarters on Teesside, we co-ordinate the entire UK process. Whether it's a simple one-off collection or a comprehensive pallet management scheme, RPS leads the way and takes the hassle out of pallets with full duty of care.

For further details, please read our What We Do page or call us on 01642 465556. Our online audit pack is also available to view and download from our website.

Gary Hudson, Managing Director

Gary Hudson

Managing Director

01642 469322  /  07802 870312
gary@rpsltd.com

Owen Hines, Managing Director

Owen Hines

Business Development Director

01642 927765  /  07880 721240
owen@rpsltd.com

Thomas Hudson, Commercial Director

Thomas Hudson

Commercial Director

01642 469322  /  07805 491783
tom@rpsltd.com

Emma Norton, Business Development Manager

Emma Norton

Business Development Manager

01642 927765  /  07739 796256
emma@rpsltd.com

Josh Laverick, Business Development Manager

Josh Laverick

Business Development Manager

01642 469322  /  07917 697734
josh@rpsltd.com

Lisa Headlam, Customer Service Manager

Lisa Headlam

Customer Service Manager

01642 433604
lisa@rpsltd.com

Alaister Jackson, Customer Service Manager

Alaister Jackson

Customer Service Manager

01642 927760
alaister@rpsltd.com

Sam Dixon, Financial Manager

Sam Dixon

Financial Manager

01642 469400
sam@rpsltd.com

Ray Windross, Operations Manager

Ray Windross

Operations Manager

01642 927766
ray@rpsltd.com

Member of Pallet Co-op, Registered QMS ISO 14001, Registered QMS OHSAS 18001
Member of Industrial Packaging Association

Proud to be funded by the EU

EU Flag
Rural Development Programme for England: Growth Programme

Purchase, installation and commissioning of a new shredder

Copyright ©2020 RPS Ltd. All rights reserved.

Designed by happyleaves.com