Enquiries: 01642 465556  |  

Who We Are

An Overview

RPS was formed in 2002 to provide a reliable solution for collecting industrial transit packaging, including wooden pallets, for the purpose of reuse.

Since then RPS has worked with many national and international clients, including Cummins, Huntsman Tioxide, INEOS Compounds and Veolia. The services RPS provides encourage pallet reuse and recycling, big bag cleaning and site pallet collections to promote environmental solutions for packaging waste.

All of our services develop proactive and environmentally responsible actions that all businesses could implement to encourage sustainability. We have been leading the way in the packaging waste sector to drive the government legislation of reuse over recycling.

The home of RPS, situated at Maltby near Middlesbrough, is the head of our operations. We effectively sort, inspect and recycle packaging, predominantly wooden pallets. For more information on all of the RPS services please click here to find out What We Do.

READ PROFILE

Gary Hudson

Director

01642 469322
gary@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Owen Hines

Business Development Director

01642 927765
owen@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Thomas Hudson

Marketing Director

01642 469322
tom@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Jez Norton

Site Manager

01642 927765
jez@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Janice Gibson

Logistics Manager

01642 927766
janice@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Alaister Jackson

Logistics Co-ordinator

01642 927760
alaister@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Ray Windross

Site Supervisor

01642 927765
ray@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Sam Dixon

Financial Controller

01642 469400
sam@rpsltd.com

Quick Enquiry

If you have a quick messages to send us, please use the form below and we'll get right back to you.