Enquiries: 01642 465556  /  

Who We Are

An Overview

Since 2002, RPS has been taking the hassle out of pallet management. Adapting services to meet the changing needs of our customers, RPS supplies and collects wooden pallets on a national basis.

Our pallet services are proactive and environmentally responsible, helping to promote sustainability and resource efficiency. RPS leads the way in the packaging waste sector to encourage the governmentís legislation of reuse over recycling and recovery.

The home of RPS, situated at Maltby near Middlesbrough, is the head of our operations. From here RPS co-ordinates the entire national process of supplying or collecting pallets.

For our corporate credentials, including licenses, permits, insurance details and accreditation certificates, our Audit Pack is available to download and keep.

READ PROFILE

Gary Hudson

Managing Director

01642 469322
gary@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Owen Hines

Business Development Director

01642 927765
owen@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Thomas Hudson

Marketing Director

01642 469322
tom@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Jez Norton

Site Manager

01642 927765
jez@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Janice Gibson

Logistics Manager

01642 927766
janice@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Alaister Jackson

Logistics Co-ordinator

01642 927760
alaister@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Ray Windross

Site Supervisor

01642 927765
ray@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Sam Dixon

Financial Controller

01642 469400
sam@rpsltd.com

READ PROFILE

Emma Norton

Account Manager

01642 469400
emma@rpsltd.com

Quick Enquiry

If you have a quick messages to send us, please use the form below and we'll get right back to you.